News?

by theresaobarry

I haven’t blogged in a while, but it’s because it’s summer and we do fun things! Like babysitting and cleaning.. One of my good friends from my years in Prague was here for a week. I hadn’t seen her in four years, so we had A LOT to catch up on! She couldn’t make it to our wedding so she gave me a gift when she was here, a ghd hair straightener. AMAZING!! I used to have one, but it’s gone.. The awesome thing about the ghd is you can travel with it and it will adjust to the voltage!
Other than straightening our hair, we also walked all around Chicago and had a great time!

I have painted my nails a bunch too, of course! The new Essie collection is now out, but I’m not a big fan. It’s not very unique.. I did get the Sunday Funday one, its really a pretty coral with silver shimmer in it.

I also got one of the Essie neons, bottle service. It’s a bright neon that dries to a matte finish. I put some Seche Vite topcoat on it for shine.

20130620-103841.jpg

20130620-103930.jpg

