Relaxing weekend!

by theresaobarry

I’ve been so lazy this weekend! Sometimes that’s nice, though.. Reloading the batteries and gather energy for the coming week. It will be a week of cleaning!! I’m gonna organize all my clothes and stow away all the winter stuff I hopefully won’t need for months! Spring cleaning is well needed in our home.. I don’t mind cleaning when I have something fun playing in my headphones.

I painted my nails yesterday. I brought out a bunch of colors that I haven’t worn in a while! I used Seche Vite base and top coat, Illamasqua, L’oreal, Ulta, Essie, Barry M, SpaRituals, OPI and a very lovely green one from Sephora + Pantone Universe!

After the nails where dry and ready me and Conor went out for a walk. We live close to a big park where a big fountain is. I took a posy pic of Conor in front of it!

20130527-120726.jpg

20130527-120734.jpg

20130527-120742.jpg

20130527-120750.jpg

