Tart Deco

by theresaobarry

My first ever Essie nail polish was the gorgeous midnight blue Midnight Cami. I started loving nail polish after that one actually. I used to not like painting my nails since it would stain them, take forever to dry and make my finger tips cold. But, then I discovered base coats and top coats and awesome nail polish removers and all the pain about nail polish went away.

I paint my nails when I’m bored, when I’m happy, when I’m sad, when I’m inspired and when I wake up thinking about a certain color. Today I thought of this one: Essie Tart Deco. It’s the second Essie I ever bought actually. It’s very different from Midnight Cami (I won’t be swatching that one any time soon, since it’s very dark and I’m loving bright colors right now), but it’s just as lovely.

Image

2013-03-27 14.36.01 2013-03-27 17.20.49

Added some more pictures of this very lovely peachy coral. I love it, I love it more now that I don’t wear it anymore. I will definitely use it again this spring and summer!

